Sign In

 ‭(Hidden)‬ apply_styles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss S Ackermannsxa@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr E Aitkenakn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs R Akehurstake@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms M AlbertABT@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Allenaln@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss L Ammouramm@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs J Andre-Fogdenjulie.andre@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Bakerbkr@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms R BakerRXB@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms T BanksBAN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms S Battricksxb@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs J Begumjess.begum@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms A Bentoannette.bento@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P Bernalbnl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms F Binnie-MooreBNN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs L Blacklucie.black@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms J Booerboo@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss K BoothKLB@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs K Bowenbow@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Bradfordhead@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R BrandBND@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms Sharyn BrazierEWO@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms J Brimsonbrm@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs S Bristowsharon.bristow@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs T Broadstockbsk@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A BrownAAB@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A Buchanbcn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms K Butlerbtl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R ByrneBYN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss M Chapmanchp@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr I Charlesworthchw@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms M ChrispMXC@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms R ClareCLR@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs A Collinsanita.collins@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs R Cowan-Owcacwo@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs A Cummingcmg@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A Cutlerctl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Dr D Danahardan@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs L Danahardnh@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P Davisondvn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs G De Brunbru@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms S De Silvadsv@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P DugganDGN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr T Eaglestoneegs@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr L EdwinsEWN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms K EekkinenKXE@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs A Ekeann.eke@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr B Ellisels@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss H Emersonemr@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs M Englandeng@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms D Ettinger ett@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms P Fahyfhy@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr S Fieldfld@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss S Fiorakissophia.fiorakis@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr T FirmanFMN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms A Fitzgeraldmailto:FTZ@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs S Flinthdn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs N Floatenicola.floate@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A Fogdenanthony.fogden@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr D Foleydavid.foley@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr M FoleyDA-MFF@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr N Francisfns@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs R Francisfcs@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms N Franklinnjf@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms J FrenchFCH@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr S Furinifrn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss H Goodchildgdc@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Gravesgrv@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss J Greyjo.grey@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss J Grindleygrd@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A Haddingtonhad@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr S Hallsxh@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms T HalpernHPN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs D Hardydebbie.hardy@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms D HeadDXH@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss C Hollier-DanaharCGD@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss S Hollingsworthsue.ward@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr J Holtomhlt@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr M HoodHDD@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms C Houslophlp@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A Ibbottibt@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr N Imrieimr@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs A Jonesjns@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss C Juddjud@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms L Kemptkmt@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms K Ketelaars
Ms T Khalfa KLF@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A KiplingDA-AAK@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A KnottKTT@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms C Lamallml@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A Lathamltm@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr G Lawrencelwr@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss C Leak LEK@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr C Leelee@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs P Lewerypatricia.lewery@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr S Lewissjl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms LewisLES@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss L Lloydlyd@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P Loudounldn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs J LoweCT-JXL@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms X MagerMGR@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr C Marchantchris.marchant@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms C Marshallmrs@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms A Mathiemth@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms T McElhonetrish.mcelhone@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss S Meyermyr@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms C MockeridgeMKG@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs G Moffatgeraldine.moffat@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms S Mordensara.morden@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs F MorganMGN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Misss A Murnaghanandree.murnaghan@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss S NewtonSBN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr D NieminenDDN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs C Normancaroline.norman@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms S Norrissarah.norris@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms K O'ByrneKAO@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms E O'DonovanODV@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss K Orrellsorl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss R Paceypcy@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr N Pantonptn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs G Panwarpnw@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr B Parkynbernie.parkyn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss R Phillipsphp@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms I PiankowskaIAP@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss I PiankowskaIAP@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms K Pooleple@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms C PottsPTT@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss C Princeprc@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs M Raysonray@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs R Revéreaultrvt@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss M Reynolds
Ms H Richardsrch@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss L Ricksonlauren.rickson@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms C Robertsrbt@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs B Robinsonbubbles.robinson@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr A RussellRLL@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr J Ryanryn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss C Sampsonsmn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Sandercocksdk@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr W Saranct-wms@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P SchooleyAD-PRS@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr M SchvetzSVZ@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr J SeltzerAD-JSS@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs J Shawjeannie.shaw@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P Shellardshl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs B Shevlinshv@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs C Shilladaysdy@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr G Shilladayshd@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr J SimpsonSMP@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs G Smedleysmd@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Smithrobert.smith@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr M SmithSMH@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms E Solasol@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Spearspe@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms L SpenceSPC@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr R Stephensstp@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr M Stonestn@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs E Stonerelaine.stoner@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss O Stonerolivia.stoner@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr J SulcAD-JXS@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms J SweeneyDA-ART4@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs J Taylorjlt@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms L Taylortay@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms H TaylorTYL@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms R TurnerTUR@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms E TurnerTNR@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr D TyrieTYR@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms L Urenure@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms E VichyVCH@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P Voegelivgl@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms I WainmanWMN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs K WalmsleyKRW@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms R WaltonWLN@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr G Wardwrd@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mr P Watsonpaul.watson@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms H WattsWAT@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs L Way
Mrs C Webstercelia.webster@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms P WeirWER@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs G Westwoodwst@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs J WestwoodJAW@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms J Whitewht@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss S WilliamsWLL@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Mrs S Wilsonsrw@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss L Winwright
Mr M Woodmsw@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Miss C Youngyng@dorothy-stringer.co.uk
Ms S Zarrabishireen.rusbridge@dorothy-stringer.co.uk


   Dorothy Stringer School, Loder Road, Brighton, BN1 6PZ          Tel: 01273 852222         Fax: 01273 852310        Email: office@dorothy-stringer.co.uk