Sign In

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Apply Styles
























Governors’ Information and duties 2017/2018 - Dorothy Stringer's Governing Body - 2017-18.pdf

The Governing Body reconstituted under a new Instrument of Government on 1st July 2014 in line with Department of Education guidelines.

Governors' Declarations of Interest Register - Declarations Register - DS 2017-18.pdf

The list of current Governors is below. Click on the Governors name to view their personal statement.

You can contact Governors via the Clerk, Teresa Dee c/o Dorothy Stringer School or by email.
Mrs J. PooreCo-optedChair
Ms J. JohnCo-opted
Mrs T. DeeClerk
Mr M. Allen Parent
Mr M. BakerCo-optedVice Chair
Mr R. BradfordHeadteacher
Mrs E. FarrellCo-opted
Ms A. FrostCo-opted
Mr L. GunbieParent
Mr R. HookCo-opted
Mr D. KnightCo-opted
Miss S. MiddletonAssociate Member
Mr A. SandersCo-opted
Mrs B. ShevlinStaff
Mrs E. StonerCo-opted
Mr D. SwindellsLocal Authority

Dorothy Stringer School, Loder Road, Brighton, BN1 6PZ | Tel: 01273 852222 | Fax: 01273 852310 | Email: